Reviews

star star star star
partial filled star partial empty star
4.6
613 ratings
star star star star
partial filled star partial empty star
4.6
613 ratings
user avatar user avatar
Erin Westgate Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
Today
fantastic customer service
I was having issues with the original model, and was sent a newer one without question. We are enjoying it greatly.
user avatar user avatar
Derek Sharp Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
Yesterday
My whole family loves the June oven
My whole family loves the June oven! We barely use our big oven now.
user avatar user avatar
Daryl Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 week ago
June is amazing
June is amazing. Amazing product, amazing app, and most importantly, amazing support!
user avatar user avatar
Jude Thomas Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 week ago
FANTASTIC!
We love, love, love the June! We use it every day as it replaced our conventional oven. Love the regular updates, recipes, tips etc. We are your biggest fans!🙏
user avatar user avatar
Shawn Cowan Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 week ago
Incredible customer service!
Incredible customer service!
user avatar user avatar
Jake Co Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 week ago
Easy-to-Use and Smart Oven
I love using my June oven. I took off one star because I occasionally have to restart or unplug my oven due to the screen not responding. The oven also makes a loud whirring sound at times, like it is working hard (it’s not the convection fan as I’ve switched it on/off and the noise is still there). Otherwise, I enjoy cooking with it and use it almost daily.
user avatar user avatar
Selvyn Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 week ago
Cooking Technology to the Max!
The June oven has far exceeded our expectations and it is just fun to cook using this ingenious piece of technology! The non stick pans are also a dream to clean and work so well in the oven, it is a wonder. Thank you for this wonderful invention and the new Trader Joe's recipe add ons are really a great idea. Keep up the good work June!
user avatar user avatar
Susan Raletz Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 week ago
Love the oven
Love the oven. We use it everyday. My only wish is that it was easier to clean.
user avatar user avatar
jeanne parsons
star star star star star star star star star star
2 weeks ago
I hope to own my very own June soon!!
I hope to own my very own June soon! My daughter cooked me my Mother’s Day dinner in her’s last night and it was fabulous! I honestly have not ever tasted vegetables and my impossible burger this good. Cooked to perfection and I consider myself a good cook! I kept wanting June to talk to me though, she seems almost human!! I appreciate the product, it’s so well designed in all it can do! Thank you June team!
user avatar user avatar
Stefanie Apel Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
2 weeks ago
Love it, favorite ever
We love cooking with our June oven. It’s fun and interactive and works very well. The cookbook is fun to use. It’s one of my favorite appliances I have ever bought. No, it is my favorite appliance I’ve ever bought.
user avatar user avatar
Pamela Wnuck Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
3 weeks ago
My issues were handled in a timely and…
My issues were handled in a timely and professional manner. I will continue to recommend my June oven. Thank you!
user avatar user avatar
Ray Anthony Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
3 weeks ago
Great except for the thermometer
Great except for the thermometer. I’ve already purchased a replacement cuz the first one melted but now the second one melted and they’re not cheap. They’re $40 each. I do love the oven though. It does everything and is used daily. But some recipes won’t work without the thermometer so I guess I have to buy yet another one.
user avatar user avatar
Jimmy Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
3 weeks ago
Oven broke but they sent a new one out…
Oven broke but they sent a new one out really quick!
user avatar user avatar
Michael Swanberg Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
3 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service
Excellent customer service
user avatar user avatar
Don
star star star star star star star star star star
3 weeks ago
Now we have it!
Cooks okay. My bread is good the temperature probe works for best control don't expect much from the help desk. June issued a software update with a proof option that, two months in too it, I haven't received yet. I tried resetting, manual updating and contacting help. Nothing worked. Update is still not found by my June though I believe I have lost my air fry function. Help desk says they released the update to some but not all. I want to be some. UPDATE!!! I received the update that was published back in March. I am able to proof bread and more. Now we're talking... and cooking.
user avatar user avatar
Debbie Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
3 weeks ago
So helpful and considerate
So helpful and considerate, very good customer service. I love this oven as it is so easy to use. Very good for single and elderly people.
user avatar user avatar
Kayla Hinrichs Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
4 weeks ago
We love our June oven!
We love our June oven!! Literally could not imagine life without it. This oven can do it all- dehydrate, air fry, bake, broil, toast, and even proof your bread dough. And it does it all really well. We have also tried several of the recipes that come with the app and they have all been delicious. Highly recommend this oven for everyone! It will change the way you cook for the better and save you so much time!
user avatar user avatar
Steve
star star star star star star star star star star
4 weeks ago
Revised review - miscommunication!
Loved the oven and after mine broke they sent me a sorry for your loss - out of warranty - response. Turns out there was some mix ups and their customer service dept came through fully with an agreeable solution. 5 stars because things break and people make mistakes but June did show that they can live up to a 5 star reputation! Oven was always amazing anyway, love it.
user avatar user avatar
Manuela Costa Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
4 weeks ago
Love it
Excellent Oven. I couldn't be happier. It does everything.
user avatar user avatar
Joy Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service in handling…
Excellent customer service in handling my issue with my June oven. A replacement was delivered quickly and I am truly elated with the companies customer service.
Join our newsletter to stay up to date on features and releases

Your cart

Free shipping for purchases over $500 with code FREESHIP500
Subtotal

Recommended Accessories