Reviews

star star star star
partial filled star partial empty star
4.6
641 ratings
star star star star
partial filled star partial empty star
4.6
641 ratings
user avatar user avatar
Vincent Cacho
star star star star star star star star star star
Yesterday
Great customer service from Judi Simon
Great customer service from Judi Simon. Top rear heating element on my June oven stopped working a month or so ago. Contacted June support and Judi was my customer service rep. After I gave her my oven info and pictures of the issue, she wasted no time in taking care of the issue and followed up constantly to make sure the issue was handled to my satisfaction. Great customer service and makes me happy to be a June owner. Love my oven but like other people have mentioned, I wish they made the interior of a non-stick surface like ceramic, that is easy to clean. Great oven and well worth the price.
user avatar user avatar
Delilah Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 day ago
I love my June
I love my June. Did not give 5 stars as it is very difficult to clean. I follow the instructions and only use liquid Barkeeper's Friend but takes a lot of scrubbing while trying not to get it on the heat elements. Also crumbs get in between the glass.I called the company and was told to use chopsticks and paper towels. Not easy but works.
user avatar user avatar
Sean Quinn Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 day ago
The June Oven has completely changed…
The June Oven has completely changed the way my family cooks. Normally we’re helpless in the kitchen, but now we’re cooking things we’ve never thought we’d be able to cook before. It’s allowed us to eat healthier now that we can roast asparagus and Brussels sprouts perfectly and cook salmon as good as we’ve ever had. Needless to say, we love it.
user avatar user avatar
Tara Johnston Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 week ago
Best counter top oven ever
Best counter top oven ever. My family uses it multiple times a day. We can’t say enough good things about it. Love it so much. Thank you for making this amazing oven.
user avatar user avatar
Gurdip Kumar
star star star star star star star star star star
1 week ago
Gurdeep Kumar
Gurdeep Kumar
user avatar user avatar
Lisa G. Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
2 weeks ago
The June oven is one of the best…
The June oven is one of the best additions to my kitchen ever! Good, especially vegetables, comes out perfect every time with no worries about how long to cook or what temperature to use. I would love to buy another one for my vacation home.
user avatar user avatar
Herbert Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
3 weeks ago
Great products
Great products
user avatar user avatar
Brigid Siegel Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
3 weeks ago
1st generation satisfaction!
1st generation satisfaction! I have the first oven and purchased this over 5 years ago. I am more than pleased by the function, the oven updates and the quality of the oven. I recently replaced the bottom tray and that was easy and I received the replacement without issue.
user avatar user avatar
Ray Campbell Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
4 weeks ago
Design Flaw but outstanding customer service
Customer service is outstanding and I would have rated the oven outstanding but the oven has on critical issue the The good folks at June to get a aftermarket fix for ASAP. The exposed Elements in the top of the oven are extremely fragile made of material that seems thinner than a light bulb they are exposed with no protection from damage and the slightest bump snaps the element. There is no fix for a broken element thus the entire oven has to be replaced. Wow! It’s super easy to bump the elements while cleaning or an accidental bump will loading the oven. Strongly suggest that some sort of after market insert or similar be engineered to provide protection to these vital but extremely fragile exposed elements. This after market protection should be made a available to current Oven owners. And hopefully the third generation of this outstanding oven will come with a Top element protection guard built in similar to how the elements on the bottom are protected. Again I’m a big fan of this oven but the good folks at June have get a protection/guard system in place to eliminate this design flaw as soon as possible.
user avatar user avatar
Rebecca R Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 month ago
Perfect oven and fun to use.
Perfect oven and fun to use.
user avatar user avatar
Hashem Ayyad Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 month ago
The best Kitchen tool ever made
The best Kitchen tool ever made. Self cleaning would make it unbeatable!
user avatar user avatar
Robert Vasquez Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 month ago
June has become my favorite kitchen…
June has become my favorite kitchen appliance. So easy to use to make great tasting food.
user avatar user avatar
Martin Cassel
star star star star star star star star star star
1 month ago
I’m not sure why this oven is being…
I’m not sure why this oven is being promoted. They’ve been out of stock for a long time with no ETA for availability. Maybe the company is just going out of business as is the case of so many other companies these days. Or maybe they are working on the third iteration of this appliance and are effected by the current trade war with China.
user avatar user avatar
Keri Wilson Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 month ago
The camera is not working at all
The camera is not working at all. It has been months.
user avatar user avatar
Jeff Cable Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 month ago
Direct friendly communications.
Direct friendly communications. Very strong support to me as a customer. Service was swift and efficient.
user avatar user avatar
Darrel Nystrom
star star star star star star star star star star
1 month ago
Kinda scared to use it now
I was an early adopter and very excited to have a smart oven. From the beginning it had difficulty staying connected to the Android App. The App would signal that pre-heat was done but when I went to control the oven, it would frequently prompt me to enter a code to connect to the oven! The first time I went in to do a deep clean, I ended up bumping into one of the very fragile top heating elements, breaking it. It was out of warranty so I fully expected to pay for the repair and contacted June. They asked for a photo of the broken element and then said they would send me a new oven for no charge! I assumed they didn't have repair services set up and had no other choice. The new oven arrived promptly and after a few weeks of use, I opened the door and found one of the top heating elements dangling from one end, the other end had snapped off for some reason. I have continued to use the oven with the bad element removed but since I still have the old oven, my intent is to replace the element with one of the old ones. I almost hate using it now, anticipating another element failure or having to VERY CAREFULLY clean it to avoid breaking one myself and the App is still asking me to connect all the time. On the positive side, Judi at June customer service is great.
user avatar user avatar
Charles Praigg Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 month ago
Was excited, but now terribly disappointed
I marked this poor simply due to my poor experience with the durability of the June oven, and the very poor and disappointing service that I received from the support department. Shortly after purchasing I noticed a crack in one of the bottom glass heating elements. I contacted June, hoping for a speedy replacement part only to be told that the glass element rods were not replaceable. They offered to send me a replacement unit, but made it very clear that this would be the only time they would warranty the glass heating element, basically telling me this would be the only replacement allowed. I felt so taken advantage of and totally offended that this was surly my fault and they were simply doing me a favor by honoring their warranty. Never again. When this one breaks, I’m done. They made it clear they would not honor any additional warranty, and there is absolutely no value in a poorly made device.
user avatar user avatar
Vincent Rincon Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 month ago
Amazing machine. Amazing customer service
Amazing machine. Amazing customer service I love my June so much. It cooks amazing and makes me want to use it. My wife accidentally broke one of the heating coils and June was so wonderful and helping me get it replaced. Shouts out to Hannah at June. You're the best!
user avatar user avatar
Crosby Johnson Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 month ago
Great Oven
Great Oven, During this time it is fun to try the recipes included in the App with detailed step by step instructions. From the broil steak to Air fried wings, the oven has produced excellent results. The Grands have been amazed at how accurate it identifies items as they are placed in the oven. We highly recommend this oven.
user avatar user avatar
Angelo Gallo Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 month ago
My wife and I love your product use it…
My wife and I love your product use it every night.
Join our newsletter to stay up to date on features and releases

Your cart

Free shipping for purchases over $500 with code FREESHIP500
Subtotal