Order by Dec 17 to get your June delivered by Dec 25!

Reviews

star star star star
partial filled star partial empty star
4.6
301 ratings
star star star star
partial filled star partial empty star
4.6
301 ratings
user avatar user avatar
Sharon Vannucci Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
Yesterday
Just the Beginning . . .
I’m just beginning to understand all the talents of June! She does great toast (replaced my countertop toaster) and fantastic pork chops and steaks. I would have appreciated written instructions rather than having to frustratingly experiment with the oven display.
user avatar user avatar
Jessica G Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
Yesterday
Great multi-purpose oven
I’ve really enjoyed the oven so far. The AI has worked great in identifying the foods I’ve put in the oven and cooking them perfectly. I also like the built in thermometer that cooks meat to the right temperature, notifies me on my phone when it’s done, and automatically turns the oven off.
user avatar user avatar
Joanne D Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
Yesterday
I love my June oven
I love my June oven. I was hesitant to buy it at first since it isn’t wide enough to hold a standard half sheet pan but now I’m so glad I did. Things I love about it: Quick preheat, it recognizes lots of foods and automatically cooks them, the nonstick June pans are really well made, the June recipes are easy to follow and most have turned out great, I can check on things in the oven from the app so I don’t have to keep peeking in the oven, and their customer service has been stellar. The only downside is the cleaning. I hope June comes out with a self cleaning version before I’m in the market for a new oven.
user avatar user avatar
Richard Gustafson Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 day ago
The oven is awesome
The oven is awesome, it is great to look at and fun to use. There are still some cooking options that can be improved but that is the beautify of June, I can rate each cook and enter feedback and there will he updates that can improve things where other ovens, you just have to live with the shortfalls.
user avatar user avatar
Anonymous Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 day ago
Love our June oven!
Love our June oven!
user avatar user avatar
Stuart Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
3 days ago
Best Kitchen Cooking Tool Ever
I use my June oven daily, and have come to depend on it as a kitchen tool of great value. To date I have toasted, baked, air fried, roasted, and broiled in the June, all with great success. I recommend wholeheartedly.
user avatar user avatar
Margaret Lubinski Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
3 days ago
A great timesaver and efficient smart…
A great timesaver and efficient smart oven. We especially like the temperature probe recipes that lets the oven and embedded recipes virtually prepare nearly perfect pork roasts with side vegetables all without having to constantly check the cooking food. Love it!
user avatar user avatar
D. Farrell Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
3 days ago
Perfect for 2 empty nesters
Perfect for 2 empty nesters. My wife does the cooking and she absolutely loves it. Super high quality and fast cooking speed. Highly recommended.
user avatar user avatar
Karen Valenches Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
3 days ago
We were both very hesitant about…
We were both very hesitant about purchasing this but are so very happy we did. This is such an amazing product!!! We have used it every day since receiving it. We absolutely love it!!!!!
user avatar user avatar
Puru Madhavan Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
3 days ago
Great product
Great product
user avatar user avatar
M Wallace Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
3 days ago
June is a great smart oven
June is a great smart oven. I've really enjoyed the food detection and videos showing how my food is cooking. It's been a wonderful addition to my kitchen. Thank you!
user avatar user avatar
Master Procrastinator Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
5 days ago
great so far
great so far! only issue is that I could not fit a 12 lb turkey in when I set it on a rack (the included rack). Was touching the upper surface, but I had to leave it in there due to limited oven space
user avatar user avatar
Mary Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
5 days ago
I love this oven
I love this oven. It does everything beautifully and pleasantly. Can’t wait to broaden my experience with it but, for now, she makes THE best grilled cheese sandwiches ever!!
user avatar user avatar
Steven Anderson Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
5 days ago
Just Starting
I have just started using the June Oven. I have only done toast and a few other simple things. Besides the toast, I have made baked potatoes and cooked chicken and hamburgers in the June Oven.
user avatar user avatar
Joseph T Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
5 days ago
Great oven
Great oven. Price appropriately. No complaints at all. Would buy again
user avatar user avatar
Stacy Chandler Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
6 days ago
Best thing in the world
This is the most amazing cooking tool I have ever owned. I bought it for my husband as a Christmas present thinking I wouldn’t use it much, but have been using it almost everyday. Everything cooks perfectly. I love the camera and watching the time lapse videos. It makes everything easier
user avatar user avatar
Marc L Leake Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 week ago
Kudos
My experience with the June oven has been nothing but positive.
user avatar user avatar
John Nguyen Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 week ago
The most advanced oven I have ever had
The most advanced oven I have ever had. Loving it!
user avatar user avatar
Barry Read Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 week ago
Great oven
I love the oven. It has cooked the food perfectly every time. Only thing that has disappointed me is the finish on the air fry baskets which have tarnished after one use.
user avatar user avatar
Gay Jordan Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 week ago
I am totally amazed at all the…
I am totally amazed at all the functions of this oven. It exceeds my wildest expectations! I’ve dehydrated, toasted, air fried,, and baked in it so far. Perfection. Also...warm ups taste fresh! I look forward to using my oven often for my you tube channel...Apron Strings
Join our newsletter to stay up to date on features and releases

Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
Subtotal
Back in stock! Shipping now.

Recommended Accessories