Only $42/month or $499. Try risk-free for 100 days.

Reviews

star star star star
partial filled star partial empty star
4.6
267 ratings
star star star star
partial filled star partial empty star
4.6
267 ratings
user avatar user avatar
Alessandra Martinez Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
Today
Excellent
Excellent! I love my June oven and we actually use it every single day!!
user avatar user avatar
Courtney Skelton Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
Today
Absolutely love this oven!!
Absolutely love this oven!!! Worth the price 100% I use it everyday for many uses. Love that I can check on food with the camera and turn it off definitely makes things easier for this busy mum
user avatar user avatar
Ashley Butterworth Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
Today
So far, so good!
So far, so good! Received it today. Setup was easy and we cooked several items to test it.
user avatar user avatar
Chris Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
Yesterday
Wonderful device with room to improve
Wonderful device, but has some room for improvement (Android app, more control with programs, etc). Overall I love it.
user avatar user avatar
John Lacy Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
2 days ago
Got some helpful advice!
Got some helpful advice!
user avatar user avatar
Ryan Hudson-Peralta Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
3 days ago
I am disabled and the June Oven is helping me be more independent!
I am disabled and am so excited how the June Oven is going to help me and is already helping me. From little things like making toast to actually being able to cook a meal! After using the June Oven for just a short time I am wondering how long conventional ovens are going to last.
user avatar user avatar
John Ray Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
6 days ago
I love it
I love it, I cooked six meals already and they came out perfect. The steaks came out delicious and my family loves it.
user avatar user avatar
lat Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 week ago
versatile oven and excellent customer service
I had some initial problems with the first oven. I was contacted by one of the founders and he made things right. I got a brand new oven and an extra pan. The oven works great. The customer service is amazing. I took one star off because I continue to have problems with the app. I also wish that the app and the touchpad on the oven were the same. Versatile oven that makes cooking really fast and easy. I use it for everything.
user avatar user avatar
Andre Perry Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 week ago
The Future Is Now....
The June Oven is truly the appliance of the future, that happens to be available right now. What the June engineers did for this product is nothing but amazing. If Apple made a smart oven, the June Oven would be it. It’s beautifully designed inside and out. Also i truly enjoy all the updates, that will keep making this oven great for years to come. When i went to the store and purchased some cookie dough, separated them, put them on the provided non stick tray, and as soon as i open the June Oven lid and inserted the cookies inside and close the lid, it recognize that i wanted to bake “cookies” and after I press the cookie logo, the June perfectly baked those cookies, without preheating. The Future is Now.
user avatar user avatar
Linda Bigda Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 week ago
Well engineered.
The oven looks impressive aesthetically and well engineered. It is similar to an oven I had years ago. The size has a substantially larger interior than other countertop ovens I have looked at without taking up more space on your counter. So far I am having fun using June's recipes as well as adapting my own.
user avatar user avatar
Mary Rodriquez Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 week ago
It is an amazing oven like know other…
It is an amazing oven like know other thank you so much.
user avatar user avatar
Eileen Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 week ago
Perfect
So far so good. Can't wait for the journey
user avatar user avatar
Brad Barrett Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 week ago
One word..
One word... ELEGANT!
user avatar user avatar
Lynne Webb Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 week ago
Great Countertop Oven
We've had our June for over a month now and have been very happy with the performance. When using the roast setting, the dual convection fans create even browning without overcooking. We've made chicken breasts, salmon and various roasted veggies. The air fry function works beautifully for potatoes and breaded chicken, and the June does a great job toasting bread, bagels, and English muffins. We still need to try the dehydrator and slow cooker, but I'm sure we'll be pleased with that as well.
user avatar user avatar
David Kemper Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 week ago
So far
So far, and it has only been and hour, it is great. Unboxed, wiped out, connected to my network, made some toast. Works exactly as expected and came in great shape.
user avatar user avatar
Babak Pahlavan Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 week ago
Makes you think why every oven in the…
Makes you think why every oven in the world is not smart like June oven. We love the product.
user avatar user avatar
T Brown Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 week ago
I love the June Oven
I love the June Oven, from using the app to the recipes to easy clean up. It is a great oven.
user avatar user avatar
Charles Moore Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 week ago
I love this oven
I love this oven, went full time vanlife and this oven is amazing, everyone I show it to wants it.
user avatar user avatar
Laura Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 week ago
Love this oven!
Love this oven! Replaces toaster oven and I use it for 90% of my cooking.
user avatar user avatar
CHAD KUNZE Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 week ago
Best oven ever
Best oven ever. I never use my homes ovens anymore as the June oven does it all!
Join our newsletter to stay up to date on features and releases

Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
Subtotal
Back in stock! Shipping now.

Recommended Accessories