Reviews

star star star star
partial filled star partial empty star
4.6
545 ratings
star star star star
partial filled star partial empty star
4.6
545 ratings
user avatar user avatar
Jeff Cable Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 day ago
June Oven is a very good addition to…
June Oven is a very good addition to the kitchen. It is a truly great oven. Enjoy it thouroughly.
user avatar user avatar
kcwjr Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 day ago
Outstanding product.
Outstanding product.
user avatar user avatar
Clifton Lee Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 day ago
NuWave has some stiff competition!
NuWave has some stiff competition!
user avatar user avatar
Rick Walters
star star star star star star star star star star
2 days ago
I truly enjoyed this for first 2 weeks
I truly enjoyed this for first 2 weeks. App is horrible. Keeps disconnecting and now cannot connect at all. Cooking time unreliable. Tonight cooking chicken breast and suddenly got message on unit it had over heated. I thought this would make things easy and exact opposite. Not worth it.
user avatar user avatar
William Larson Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
3 days ago
We received a new oven
We received a new oven without any hassle when our new oven developed vertical lines on the control panel. Unfortunately we haven’t had a lot of free time to be doing any cooking recently. Looking forward to getting familiar with it and being able to enjoy the oven.
user avatar user avatar
Marga Bakker Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
4 days ago
Love my June
Love my June, My life has changed for the better, Using JuneJune about 2-3 times a day on the average, from bacon in the morning to baking dessert in the evening
user avatar user avatar
Sue Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
4 days ago
Fast response and always helpful and…
Fast response and always helpful and friendly. But, I am concerned about the glass heating elements having black stuff on them and not burning off....
user avatar user avatar
Shane L. Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
4 days ago
Been great so far
Been great so far. I'm still experimenting, and have found many things that the June oven does far better than a conventional oven! The only problem I have so far is that I don't find the Air Fry feature works as I had hoped. I'm still trying different settings, and making different things in the Air Fry mode for testing.
user avatar user avatar
Tracie Andersen Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
5 days ago
Very good oven!
So far, I find this oven to be very good. Compared to other ovens I have used in the past, I think this is a very good quality. However, there are many features that seem superfluous, and I don’t see the need to implement them since this makes the price a little higher. However, I like the oven, and I don’t regret the purchase.
user avatar user avatar
Raisa Estrada Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
5 days ago
June is a life saver
June is a life saver, I really love it 😍.. it’s my new BFF, because she supports me in all my cravings, and make it look easier to achieve 😂 I highly recommend June .. do not think twice in buying it 😉👩🏻‍🍳
user avatar user avatar
Dorothee Knox Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
5 days ago
Love my June oven
Love my June oven! It makes baking and cooking so easy! It heats up in no time and the overall baking time seems to be less. I have yet to try all of it's features.
user avatar user avatar
Patti Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
5 days ago
I am excited about using my new oven
I am excited about using my new oven. So far so wonderful. I did ask about returning the gourmet package as not sure it was worth the extra $200. In the end they only gave me a $100 back and told me they could not take the pans back. So not sure I feel that is good customer service. Or worth the $100 as I wonder if after reading some reviews if I won't need the extended warranty into the 2nd year.
user avatar user avatar
Ryan D Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
5 days ago
Great product with many fun and useful…
Great product with many fun and useful functions. Not even scratched the surface in terms of what this thing is capable of. Support is limited to within the USA.
user avatar user avatar
KAROLYN Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
6 days ago
Great company, great product!
Very polite and personalized company. My husband loves his June oven, we even bought one as a gift to give to someone that loves it also. The accuracy in cooking something in the June is amazing. You put it in and it recognizes it! The ability to control the June from your phone is also a big convenience.
user avatar user avatar
Melinda Mccarley Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
6 days ago
Love my June
Love my June! The pans are the best I’ve ever used. Nothing sticks to them.
user avatar user avatar
Charlena Chahbi Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 week ago
Vegan Friendly :)
I am a vegan, my husband and son are not. I love the fact that the June oven has preset functions for the beyond burgers that I love. I also like that it gets the food just right. The only thing I would say is when using the toasting option you have to watch it because it can get overdone in a hurry.
user avatar user avatar
Jaime Fink Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 week ago
So easy and flexible.
So easy and flexible. Very fast heating, even cooking and much more flexible than a regular toaster or regular oven. We had the Gen 1 for several years as one of the first early users, they had to work out the kinks, but great customer service in replacing the oven to the very solid Gen 2 product. Still loving it a few years on! Love the convection modes, and air frier trays!
user avatar user avatar
Wesley Brower Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 week ago
The andoid app lacks full functionality…
The andoid app lacks full functionality and the probe failed within 6 months
user avatar user avatar
mario Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 week ago
Good oven
Good oven , excellent customer service,loved
user avatar user avatar
Terri Persing Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 week ago
We love it
We love it, how fast it heats up, how many functions it can perform, how it knows what food we are cooking & how long to cook it...the only thing better would be if it could clean itself.
Join our newsletter to stay up to date on features and releases

Your cart

Free shipping for purchases over $500 with code FREESHIP500
Subtotal
Due to high demand, shipping early April.

Recommended Accessories