Reviews

star star star star
partial filled star partial empty star
4.5
651 ratings
star star star star
partial filled star partial empty star
4.5
651 ratings
user avatar user avatar
Hank Kravec
star star star star star star star star star star
4 days ago
Love my June
Love my June, cleaning is a pain, but the cooking magic more than makes up for it.
user avatar user avatar
Jeffrey White
star star star star star star star star star star
1 week ago
This is an awful oven do not buy
This is an awful oven. I have had it for less than 1 ½ years. I cleaned it per the Mfr’s instructions. First of all it is incredibly tedious. Originally, they recommended wrapping the heating elements to protect them during cleaning. Then they changed that and recommended not wrapping them. I followed their instructions to the letter. It took m 2 hours (plus 8 hours after applying Easy Off). At the very end i accidentally touched lightly the upper heating element which cracked. This is a design defect as the lower elements are protected with a metal barrier, while the upper ones are not. I contacted the company who told me this is not covered by the warranty and cannot be repaired. They offerred my a new one at a “discounted”price $250 or $350 “refund”. There are no new ones in stock and no ETA for restock. I am thoroughly disgusted with this company and its product!
user avatar user avatar
Susan
star star star star star star star star star star
1 week ago
Don’t recommend this oven- design flaw in cleaning
Don’t recommend this oven. It’s been a waste of $ and counter space. Only thing that turned out good was a baked chicken. Potatoes turned out soggy , bacon turned out soggy. Now we just use it as an overpriced microwave as we are past the 100 days. Also terrible and tedious to clean. Literally their advice to you on their website to clean the crumbs that get inside the window pane is to use a chopstick? Seriously? Or compressed air but they won’t get grease that’s stuck in there. I supposed you can remove it with screw driver but what a pain. High end ovens shouldn’t be so hard to clean or cook. This is a major design flaw. Do not recommend this to anyone.
user avatar user avatar
Linda Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
2 weeks ago
I just love my June Oven
I just love my June Oven, it’s versatility to cook a variety of different dishes is awesome! I had some issues with the oven and contacted customer service and the oven was replaced with no problems. So very happy with this purchase, awesome service.
user avatar user avatar
Jaime Carrillo Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
4 weeks ago
I can do most everything. Almost.
I can do most everything. As of late however I find if it gets to humid it shuts off. Same goes for super high temps. So it's great but not perfect.
user avatar user avatar
Gordon Reynolds Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 month ago
I am in love with the JUNE oven system…
I am in love with the JUNE oven system in so many ways. On the daily use of the oven becomes so automatic with perfect performance everytime. It simply does the thinking for you, you can relax. It is so on the ball and should you make a mistake it is very forgiving. You will be sorry if you don't get one. The recipe and constantly online updated menu is such a great feature, always something new. The customer service is all about you making sure you are happy and satisfied. I had a display issue, one call and boom, I had a new oven sitting on my steps, returning the old was paid and painless. Follow up was given to assure I was back online, wow, when did you experience that any more? I don't use my range oven at all, it's storage. Cleaning the chamber is very easy with the stainless steel material. It's a visual masterpiece with many many hours of engineering and design to fine tune to assure a very high quality product. Simply superb! I am so very happy I made the step and purchased one, I see a beginning of a beautiful future in cooking! Thank you June!
user avatar user avatar
Jay Chan Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 month ago
The little oven that can
Counter top oven, but full of large oven features. The june oven does everything a standard oven can without heating up your house. The standard food recipies work well. The food probe is very accurate and has helped me roast a few perfect chickens. I recommend the june oven.
user avatar user avatar
Sarah Ghanem
star star star star star star star star star star
1 month ago
Don’t waste your money and go for a company that honors it’s products.
This was my favorite kitchen piece and I recommended it literally to everyone I know; until the heating element suddenly exploded “ON IT’S OWN and without touching it.” I had this oven for over a year so we’re out of warranty. When we contacted the customer service they suggested buying a new one!!! I’ve been following all the recommended instructions for using and cleaning. One day the heating element exploded on it’s own which means this piece isn’t useful anymore. The customer service hasn’t been any helpful and said that they don’t sell spare parts; so our only option is to buy a new one. This is a joke!! I’d never pay money for a company that doesn’t produce spare parts neither honor their product.
user avatar user avatar
Bon Neovakul Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 month ago
Still the best smart oven out there and…
Still the best smart oven out there and the best customer service! I recommended this to all my friends.
user avatar user avatar
John Baldridge Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 month ago
It’s a great addition to our kitchen
It’s a great addition to our kitchen. Love the recipe programs. Walks you through every step of a recipe and turns the oven on for you.
user avatar user avatar
Vincent Cacho
star star star star star star star star star star
1 month ago
Great customer service from Judi Simon
Great customer service from Judi Simon. Top rear heating element on my June oven stopped working a month or so ago. Contacted June support and Judi was my customer service rep. After I gave her my oven info and pictures of the issue, she wasted no time in taking care of the issue and followed up constantly to make sure the issue was handled to my satisfaction. Great customer service and makes me happy to be a June owner. Love my oven but like other people have mentioned, I wish they made the interior of a non-stick surface like ceramic, that is easy to clean. Great oven and well worth the price.
user avatar user avatar
Delilah Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 month ago
I love my June
I love my June. Did not give 5 stars as it is very difficult to clean. I follow the instructions and only use liquid Barkeeper's Friend but takes a lot of scrubbing while trying not to get it on the heat elements. Also crumbs get in between the glass.I called the company and was told to use chopsticks and paper towels. Not easy but works.
user avatar user avatar
Sean Quinn Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 month ago
The June Oven has completely changed…
The June Oven has completely changed the way my family cooks. Normally we’re helpless in the kitchen, but now we’re cooking things we’ve never thought we’d be able to cook before. It’s allowed us to eat healthier now that we can roast asparagus and Brussels sprouts perfectly and cook salmon as good as we’ve ever had. Needless to say, we love it.
user avatar user avatar
Tara Johnston Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 month ago
Best counter top oven ever
Best counter top oven ever. My family uses it multiple times a day. We can’t say enough good things about it. Love it so much. Thank you for making this amazing oven.
user avatar user avatar
Gurdip Kumar
star star star star star star star star star star
1 month ago
Gurdeep Kumar
Gurdeep Kumar
user avatar user avatar
Lisa G. Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
2 months ago
The June oven is one of the best…
The June oven is one of the best additions to my kitchen ever! Good, especially vegetables, comes out perfect every time with no worries about how long to cook or what temperature to use. I would love to buy another one for my vacation home.
user avatar user avatar
Herbert Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
2 months ago
Great products
Great products
user avatar user avatar
Brigid Siegel Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
2 months ago
1st generation satisfaction!
1st generation satisfaction! I have the first oven and purchased this over 5 years ago. I am more than pleased by the function, the oven updates and the quality of the oven. I recently replaced the bottom tray and that was easy and I received the replacement without issue.
user avatar user avatar
Ray Campbell Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
2 months ago
Design Flaw but outstanding customer service
Customer service is outstanding and I would have rated the oven outstanding but the oven has on critical issue the The good folks at June to get a aftermarket fix for ASAP. The exposed Elements in the top of the oven are extremely fragile made of material that seems thinner than a light bulb they are exposed with no protection from damage and the slightest bump snaps the element. There is no fix for a broken element thus the entire oven has to be replaced. Wow! It’s super easy to bump the elements while cleaning or an accidental bump will loading the oven. Strongly suggest that some sort of after market insert or similar be engineered to provide protection to these vital but extremely fragile exposed elements. This after market protection should be made a available to current Oven owners. And hopefully the third generation of this outstanding oven will come with a Top element protection guard built in similar to how the elements on the bottom are protected. Again I’m a big fan of this oven but the good folks at June have get a protection/guard system in place to eliminate this design flaw as soon as possible.
user avatar user avatar
Rebecca R Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
2 months ago
Perfect oven and fun to use.
Perfect oven and fun to use.
Join our newsletter to stay up to date on features and releases

Your cart

Free shipping for purchases over $500 with code FREESHIP500
Subtotal