Reviews

star star star star
partial filled star partial empty star
4.6
631 ratings
star star star star
partial filled star partial empty star
4.6
631 ratings
user avatar user avatar
Hashem Ayyad Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
3 days ago
The best Kitchen tool ever made
The best Kitchen tool ever made. Self cleaning would make it unbeatable!
user avatar user avatar
Robert Vasquez Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
5 days ago
June has become my favorite kitchen…
June has become my favorite kitchen appliance. So easy to use to make great tasting food.
user avatar user avatar
Martin Cassel
star star star star star star star star star star
1 week ago
I’m not sure why this oven is being…
I’m not sure why this oven is being promoted. They’ve been out of stock for a long time with no ETA for availability.
user avatar user avatar
Keri Wilson Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
2 weeks ago
The camera is not working at all
The camera is not working at all. It has been months.
user avatar user avatar
Jeff Cable Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
2 weeks ago
Direct friendly communications.
Direct friendly communications. Very strong support to me as a customer. Service was swift and efficient.
user avatar user avatar
Darrel Nystrom
star star star star star star star star star star
2 weeks ago
Kinda scared to use it now
I was an early adopter and very excited to have a smart oven. From the beginning it had difficulty staying connected to the Android App. The App would signal that pre-heat was done but when I went to control the oven, it would frequently prompt me to enter a code to connect to the oven! The first time I went in to do a deep clean, I ended up bumping into one of the very fragile top heating elements, breaking it. It was out of warranty so I fully expected to pay for the repair and contacted June. They asked for a photo of the broken element and then said they would send me a new oven for no charge! I assumed they didn't have repair services set up and had no other choice. The new oven arrived promptly and after a few weeks of use, I opened the door and found one of the top heating elements dangling from one end, the other end had snapped off for some reason. I have continued to use the oven with the bad element removed but since I still have the old oven, my intent is to replace the element with one of the old ones. I almost hate using it now, anticipating another element failure or having to VERY CAREFULLY clean it to avoid breaking one myself and the App is still asking me to connect all the time. On the positive side, Judi at June customer service is great.
user avatar user avatar
Charles Praigg Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
2 weeks ago
Was excited, but now terribly disappointed
I marked this poor simply due to my poor experience with the durability of the June oven, and the very poor and disappointing service that I received from the support department. Shortly after purchasing I noticed a crack in one of the bottom glass heating elements. I contacted June, hoping for a speedy replacement part only to be told that the glass element rods were not replaceable. They offered to send me a replacement unit, but made it very clear that this would be the only time they would warranty the glass heating element, basically telling me this would be the only replacement allowed. I felt so taken advantage of and totally offended that this was surly my fault and they were simply doing me a favor by honoring their warranty. Never again. When this one breaks, I’m done. They made it clear they would not honor any additional warranty, and there is absolutely no value in a poorly made device.
user avatar user avatar
Vincent Rincon Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
2 weeks ago
Amazing machine. Amazing customer service
Amazing machine. Amazing customer service I love my June so much. It cooks amazing and makes me want to use it. My wife accidentally broke one of the heating coils and June was so wonderful and helping me get it replaced. Shouts out to Hannah at June. You're the best!
user avatar user avatar
Crosby Johnson Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
3 weeks ago
Great Oven
Great Oven, During this time it is fun to try the recipes included in the App with detailed step by step instructions. From the broil steak to Air fried wings, the oven has produced excellent results. The Grands have been amazed at how accurate it identifies items as they are placed in the oven. We highly recommend this oven.
user avatar user avatar
Angelo Gallo Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
3 weeks ago
My wife and I love your product use it…
My wife and I love your product use it every night.
user avatar user avatar
Khaled Razi Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
4 weeks ago
The customer service is amazing
The customer service is amazing. Print replies, great videos to show how things are done. I got the June oven after my Breville oven died.. I love how i can control it using Alexa, and how I can monitor everything using my phone!
user avatar user avatar
Michael Goldberg Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
4 weeks ago
My new June oven is only 2 months old…
My new June oven is only 2 months old and the top heating element broke. I do not know why or how. Your team wants me to spend an additional $250 to fix it. I do not think this is fair or reasonable. Also, your company does not know when they can fix it. I am not happy :( Michael Goldberg
user avatar user avatar
Kathy Callaway Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 month ago
This June Oven is Amazing
This June Oven is Amazing, Worth Every Penny, I Highly Recommend,!!!Amazing just Amazing, and so are the People that work there, I am very Happy I bought this oven!!!
user avatar user avatar
Walter Keasler Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 month ago
Needs a self-clean wand
I really like it just wish it had a self-clean button. It heats up rapidly. I wish I used the program cooking more often for different food planning. The camera is cool. I'm a single old guy so the size is just right. I had been using Breville'scounter oven but wanted to upgrade so I'm very comfortable. I can't remember the last time I used my oven. I have problems with the wifi connection maintaining itself. When I first got this ovenI could not understand why Andriod users were short changed, ended up buying an iPod tablet on sale. Would I recommend it, yes.
user avatar user avatar
carol dunn Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 month ago
Great oven
Great oven ! Easy to use
user avatar user avatar
jcuri Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 month ago
terrific support
terrific support, great product, kudos to the team
user avatar user avatar
Andrew Lowe
star star star star star star star star star star
1 month ago
Made into a loyal customer! Can't wait to see what other products you come up with!
Honestly, love this oven. This saved us in our COVID-19 lockdown. The intuitiveness of the app and the constant updates and improvements with cook time with the recipes are so convenient. My wife and I can't live without it. We've gotten to the point where, if our oven broke, it would be an instant re-buy.
user avatar user avatar
LUIGI SOSI Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 month ago
Great multi use oven
Great multi use oven. I wish you added more functionality to android users on the app.
user avatar user avatar
Chris
star star star star star star star star star star
1 month ago
Great oven. Excellent UI, robust construction.
Enjoying my June Oven. The UI is great- simple and easy to navigate. And it’s built like a tank. Much heavier than ordinary smart ovens. The powder coated steel exterior is thick and sturdy. Even the drip tray is made out of thick stainless steel. I just wish the iOS app is able to mirror the oven display and controls. Update: there are some reports of the heating elements breaking when cleaning the oven. I’ve cleaned mine about 3 times and yeah it’s a little difficult cleaning around the elements but in general,I find the June easier to clean than other countertop convection ovens because it’s all stainless steel and you can use easy off spray.
user avatar user avatar
Erin Westgate Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 month ago
fantastic customer service
I was having issues with the original model, and was sent a newer one without question. We are enjoying it greatly.
Join our newsletter to stay up to date on features and releases

Your cart

Free shipping for purchases over $500 with code FREESHIP500
Subtotal