Only $42/month or $499. Try us risk-free for 100 days.

Reviews

star star star star
partial filled star partial empty star
4.6
484 ratings
star star star star
partial filled star partial empty star
4.6
484 ratings
user avatar user avatar
Gail Rowe Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
Yesterday
I enjoy my June oven but it is so hard…
I enjoy my June oven but it is so hard to clean. The area between the glass is impossible to reach so it looks filthy .
user avatar user avatar
Alexander Sotirov
star star star star star star star star star star
Yesterday
I purchased June oven true Amazon.com…
I purchased June oven true Amazon.com and I live in Canada. The product was delivered and shortly (after week) vertical lines showed on screen. I contacted June reps however they informed that they would not honor the warranty. Now I have to return the oven true Amazon with out the option to exchange it. Since that time I was able to cook many meals that turned to be great and I will miss the oven. I wish that the oven was build with higher quality components since the concept is great. Be aware that manufacturer do not honor the warranty and product quality is questionable.
user avatar user avatar
Anthony Malugani
star star star star star star star star star star
1 day ago
it is poopy 😁👍💩
Idk 💩it doesn't work at all and its low quality.
user avatar user avatar
Danielle Anastasiades Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 day ago
Overall an excellent product
First oven arrived with cracked heating elements. The customer service rep at June quickly rectified the situation. We received our new oven in no time. After one week of use the touch screen froze. I remembered reading about “overriding” the screen by unplugging it. I did and after plugging it back in it seems to be working fine. I was a little disappointed the screen had issues after only a week, but overall this purchase has been wonderful. My kids are excited about dinner! They ask “What is June cooking tonight?” They’ve even started baking in June themselves. I used to stress about drying meat out but the meat thermometer has completely taken that stress away. June Oven will shorten the cooking time or add more depending on the internal temperature of the meat! Thank you June Oven for making cooking fun again!
user avatar user avatar
Jean Sagarese Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
1 day ago
Pleased with purchase
I am still learning how to use my June Oven but so far I have been pleased with the food that I have turned out.
user avatar user avatar
Deborah Novotny Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
2 days ago
I love my June oven.i can make almost…
I love my June oven.i can make almost anything in it that I can make in my full size oven and it does a faster and better job. Best appliance I have ever purchased.
user avatar user avatar
Mike Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
2 days ago
Oven Amazing... Official accessories could use improvement
The oven itself... AMAZING. Just wish it were easier to clean out those metalic baskets. They are not dishwasher safe according to June. Definitely something that could be improved upon.
user avatar user avatar
gillian Sylvester Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
2 days ago
great customer service for repairs of…
great customer service for repairs of June Oven
user avatar user avatar
farris saindon Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
2 days ago
I am honestly very disappointed that…
I am honestly very disappointed that Android support still is not up and going. Why is there no cook book going on? If you can do it for Apple but not the bigger base of phone that more people have which is Android is beyond me. I honestly feel this is a huge feature that you are over looking, also telling me to just go to the web site isn't helping either...
user avatar user avatar
David Blundell Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
2 days ago
Such a great product and with excellent…
Such a great product and with excellent customer support, which is rare these days.
user avatar user avatar
William Cummings Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
2 days ago
Excellent Customer Service
Our oven was delivered with a broken heating element. The client services team was easy to contact and had a replacement oven to us in a matter of days. The service was excellent.
user avatar user avatar
Customer Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
2 days ago
Great Oven for a Beginner or Expert!!
For someone who is learning or just beginning to cook, this is an excellent oven for that! With easy recipes from their cookbook and with a great community, it has never been easier to whip something up.
user avatar user avatar
Oliver Wendt Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
4 days ago
We are happy with the service as you…
We are happy with the service as you were very attentive to correcting the issue. The oven location under the cabinet on the counter is not clearly explained. A tremendous amount of steam is released from the oven when roasting vegetables like Brussels sprouts or carrots as an example. In that situation steam would collect on the back wall and under the wall cabinets condense and drip water. I have discussed in a previous email and a possible solution to the oven design.
user avatar user avatar
Daniel Burgos Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
4 days ago
Amazing this is one of my favorite…
Amazing this is one of my favorite things I’ve ever owned. Thank you for a fantastic product and I absolutely wonderful customer service experience. June oven has been an absolute game changer. I used to never cook at home, but now because my oven is so amazing I cook all my meals without even having to have the knowledge to do so. I just put it in to the oven and it figures out what I’m gonna make and cooks it perfectly for me
user avatar user avatar
Marlene Huttner Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
5 days ago
Love the oven (beautiful and effortless…
Love the oven (beautiful and effortless to use) and customer service is exemplary. Fed-ex delivered it, did not ring my bell and it was saturated when I discovered it outside my door, unprotected from the pouring rain. I advised Dory at June and sent pics. When the oven showed signs of problems, Judi had me describe the issues and when I didn’t report back to her after a few days, she followed up reminding me she was there to help. After diagnosing what was wrong Judi said she would replace the oven. If there’s one thing I like it’s a company (with a great product) that is responsive and ethical.
user avatar user avatar
Ken Scates Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
5 days ago
INCREDIBLE OVEN, INCREDIBLE COMPANY!
The most outstanding Customer Service on the Planet! I have not needed help but have seen literally dozens that have and received it immediately! I purchased a June Oven, Entered a contest and Won another, So happy with the Smart June Oven that mere words cannot describe! My only wish for now is to have is to have Android and as more Device Manufacturers are going to Android I would expect The June Oven to follow shortly!
user avatar user avatar
Kelly Olson Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
5 days ago
Excellent product and Customer service!
I have found my June oven to be so useful, especially when it comes to cooking for just 2 people. So nice to have a small oven that can do so many things. We have recommended this product and been nicely rewarded when someone used the link and bought a June. We used this reward to buy more accessories. I only wish I could design a kitchen around this oven rather than having to find a place. Although I was happy to get rid of other countertop appliances to make room for my June. Lots of good recipes, programs and the ability to set something to cook and walk away, knowing that June will take care of it all!
user avatar user avatar
Karl Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
6 days ago
Amazing results and a great user...
Amazing results and a great user experience. Not to mention customer service that exceeds expectations!
user avatar user avatar
Matteus Krappitz Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
6 days ago
The June oven is fantastic
The June oven is fantastic! And I can't say enough good things about the customer service. My oven was unfortunately damaged twice during shipping and customer service worked with me to make sure I got a functioning oven expediently.
user avatar user avatar
Pamelah Antoine Verified Customer
star star star star star star star star star star
6 days ago
Useful Purchase
Was able to throw out my microwave and toaster. Learning curve still. Great roasted fries and for reheating food so far.
Join our newsletter to stay up to date on features and releases

Your cart

Free shipping for purchases over $500 with code FREESHIP500
Subtotal
Due to high demand, shipping early April.

Recommended Accessories